Call Us 0113 231 0173

Reviews for Leonora Rose Florist

At Leonora Rose we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Couldn’t fault the process

5/5

Customer Review

1st Mar, 2021

Thank you at this sad time been in Australia plus Covard we couldn't be at my brothers Funeral in England, Next best thing was a beautiful display of flowers, Thank you Leonora Florists also to Direct2florist for their choice of Florists

5/5

Mrs Montebello - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2021

Fast excellent service. Amazing communication and resolve of an issue. Such a lovely lady and the flowers were beautiful. Highly recommend. Thank you Xx

5/5

Mrs McNaught - D2f Review

24th Feb, 2021

The flowers were beautiful, Great service thank you

5/5

Mr Hogg - D2f Review

23rd Feb, 2021

The flowers were received promptly and were absolutely beautiful and the best presented flowers the recipient had ever had ... that is high praise from my mother . Would recommend with no hesitation .

5/5

Miss Sharlotte - D2f Review

22nd Feb, 2021

Lovely flowers , so fresh and bright , , cheered my sister up no end , thankyou very much

5/5

Mrs Heeps - D2f Review

22nd Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers and very promptly delivered in spite of terrible weather. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Blackwell - D2f Review

20th Jan, 2021

Beautiful flowers and thoughtful attentive packaging!

5/5

Ms Ionita - D2f Review

13th Jan, 2021

Great service and my friend was delighted with the flowers ???? thank u

5/5

Mrs Harding - D2f Review

9th Jan, 2021

I sent the flowers to my sons partner for her 40th birthday. They arrived on time and she was delighted with them. Would recommend.

5/5

Amanda - D2f Review

7th Jan, 2021