Call Us 0113 231 0173

Opening Hours

  • Monday8am - 6pm
  • Tuesday8am - 6pm
  • Wednesday8am - 6pm
  • Thursday8am - 6pm
  • Friday8am - 6pm
  • Saturday8am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Leonora Rose Florist

At Leonora Rose we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Always a great service. I didn't see the flowers myself but my friend rang to thank me for them and said they were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Nov, 2017

Nice flowers delivery on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Oct, 2017

My aunt said the bereavement flowers were the most beautiful she`d ever seen. Also, customer service ( I was overseas at the time) was professional and reassuring. I would not think twice about using again. Will recommend to others.

5/5

Nicola - New Jersey, USA

20th Oct, 2017

Beautiful flowersw

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Oct, 2017

Excellent service,beautiful flowers for my mum's funeral, highly recommend.

5/5

Tracy - Leeds

12th Oct, 2017

Loving the weekly deliveries! Fantastic start to a new week. Very good quality and every week a new suprise in colour and variety of flowers. Thank you! great team, excellent service!

5/5

Nadine - Leeds

12th Oct, 2017

Thank you so so much to all the staff, you made my Grandmas funeral flowers absolutely beautifully. Better than we could have ever imagined, you were patient with me and listened to everything I wanted. She would have loved them!! I will definitely be back for matching flowers for my home

5/5

Lauren - Leeds

11th Oct, 2017

One of the best florists around, beautiful fresh flowers presented in such a beautiful way. The team are fantastic, helpful and the flowers are very good value for money.

5/5

Shirley - Leeds

11th Oct, 2017

I love this place!! Always 5? service from everyone. I went in to get a balloon which they didnt have in and they went and got me 1 from the wholesalers

5/5

Aimee - Leeds

11th Oct, 2017

I did order a purple bouquet, but when I saw what was actually sent it was more white. Maybe contacting the customer before sending would be a good idea then at least there is an opportunity to choose something else

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2017