Call Us 0113 231 0173

Reviews for Leonora Rose Florist

At Leonora Rose we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Easy to use web site with a good range of local florists and product choice. Far better than other sites I have used in the past.

5/5

Customer Review

29th May, 2022

Really quick easy way to have flowers delivered, ordered and received the same day!! Excellent thanks

5/5

Mr Hume - D2f Review

26th May, 2022

The flowers exceeded expectation. The request for some daffodils to be included in the arrangement was fulfilled and it was perfect. The service was second to none, but I expected this as I have used this florist several times. Thank you so much!

5/5

Mrs Coyne - D2f Review

24th May, 2022

The flowers exceeded expectation. The request for the arrangement to be pink was fulfilled and it was perfect. The service was second to none, but it usually is, as I have used this florist several times since they were established. Thank you so much!

5/5

Mrs Coyne - D2f Review

24th May, 2022

My wife was very happy with the flowers. Thank you for making a beautiful bouquet.

5/5

Mr Jaskot - D2f Review

10th May, 2022

great service, great flowers, good quality and highly recommend

5/5

Customer Review

6th May, 2022

Excellent friendly service - highly recommend Flowers where beautiful and smelt amazing.

5/5

Miss Binks - D2f Review

13th Apr, 2022

Flowers arrived same day , when ordered Excellent service , and flowers are fresh & very pretty Will definitely use again

5/5

Mrs Cox - D2f Review

23rd Mar, 2022

Beautiful flowers perfectly presented with accompanying card. Couldn???t be more impressed or pleased.

5/5

Mrs Adamson - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2022

I was sent a picture of the flowers they were beautiful would use Leanora Rose again

5/5

Mrs Marsh - D2f Review

7th Mar, 2022