Call Us 0113 231 0173

Reviews for Leonora Rose Florist

At Leonora Rose we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Leonora Rose always provide the best quality flowers and arrangements - every time!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th May, 2021

Beautiful flowers and great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st May, 2021

Excellent service, flowers were just as seen on the website and arrived as promised on the morning of the funeral.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2021

Excellent value for money.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2021

Flowers were beautiful. My daugher was overjoyed with them

5/5

Mrs Macbean - D2f Review

29th Mar, 2021

Very. Good will buy from them again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered on time, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Think Leonora rose are the best by far florist. I sent my foster mum some flowers on mothers day and she was overjoyed with them and then I sent my auntie some just to cheer her up and she said the flowers was amazing. Made 2 important people in my life happy so I would say if you live in Leeds use Leonora rose you will be impressed and the price and delivery are worth every penny thank you

5/5

Customer Review

24th Mar, 2021

Realised I???d left my order to the last minute for Mother???s Day so wasn???t expecting to be able to place an order, but this wasn???t an issue and the flowers delivered were absolutely beautiful - excellent service

5/5

Mrs Tubman - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2021

Ordered 3 times from here now and every time they have delivered gorgeous flowers presented beautifully. Definitely recommend. ????

5/5

Mrs Cole - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2021