Call Us 0113 231 0173

Reviews for Leonora Rose Florist

At Leonora Rose we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic service - beautiful flowers.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2019

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2019

The flowers were for a work colleague to say thanks, she informed me the flowers arrived in perfect condition and well presented, so thank you Direct2florist, will I recommend them to fiends 100% yes.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Dec, 2018

It was better than I expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Dec, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Nov, 2018

Absolutely love this florist. Quality is excellent, service superb. Nothing is too much trouble.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2018

As pointed out above, we did not see the ordered flowers but the recipients were very happy and the selection of blooms was varied and colourful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Nov, 2018

Beautiful arrangement of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2018

Ordered 10pm and delivered by 10.15 a.m next day . Not seen the flowers but told by recipient they are lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Sep, 2018

The flowers were exactly what I ordered. They were fresh and vibrant in colour and were excellent value for money. Thank youl

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2018