Call Us 0113 231 0173

Reviews for Leonora Rose Florist

At Leonora Rose we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service and beautiful flowers. Would highly recommend this florist. I have used them several times now and the flowers have always been full, beautiful and last very well.

5/5

Mrs Mitchell - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2020

The flowers were beautiful, and the arrangement delivered was just like the photograph on the website. I was very impressed with the arrangement and the service. I will definitely use the florist again.

5/5

Mrs Brownridge - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2020

Simple ordering system,flowers were here on time and looked very good. Will use this site again

5/5

Jeff - D2f Review

29th Aug, 2020

Excellent presentation and delivery. One happy customer.

5/5

Miss Catlow - D2f Review

16th Aug, 2020

The flowers were a Birthday gift for my daughter and were hand delivered by a very courteous driver from Leonora Rose in Leeds. My daughter was delighted and surprised by the delivery, she sent me a picture and I was very impressed with the arrangement. I will gladly use this florist again.

5/5

Mrs Metcalfe - D2f Review

23rd Jul, 2020

Amazing quick service, but unfortunately the flowers delivered looked nothing like the Bouquet I choose online. Slightly disappointing.

5/5

Mr Sharp - D2f Review

23rd Jul, 2020

Beautiful flowers, fast delivery and fantastic customer service everytime.

5/5

Mrs Gray - D2f Review

20th Jul, 2020

Georgous flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Mr Gibbins - D2f Review

2nd Jul, 2020

Florist rang to advise she couldn???t deliver the flowers in the advertised container, completely understandable in the current circumstances but offered an alternative one. Flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful

5/5

Mrs Yorke - D2f Review

2nd Jun, 2020

Superb service

5/5

Customer Review

12th May, 2020